Contact Us


Showing 27 items
NameGradeemailWebpage
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeemailWebpage
Sara Musser 1st Grade shmusser@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Stacy Grimes 1st Grade smgrimes@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Todd Hedrick 2nd Grade tchedric@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Faye Gunn 3rd Grade afgunn@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Devanie Mullins 3rd Grade djhampto@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Anita Semones 4th & 5th Grade absemone@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Jessica Cochran 4th & 5th Grade jacochra@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Cerylla Taylor Americorp cmtaylor@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Lindsay Spencer Art lhspence@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Joann Truong Cafeteria jetruong@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Ann Suratt Cafeteria   
David Largen Custodian dwlargen@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Glen W. Hash Custodian gwhash@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Erin Sonnessa Guidance ensonnes@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Bobbi Jo Marshall  Instructional Technology Resourse Teacher bjmarsha@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Michelle Stockner Kindergarten Teacher mdstockn@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Scarlett McKenzie Library scmckenz@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Vickie Sowers Music vpsowers@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Angela Vass Nurse akvass@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Edwin Tompkins PE eltompki@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Amber Combs PreK Teacher afcombs@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Jeanne Edwards Principal jedwards@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Tinsell Fink Secretary tjfink@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Judy UpChurch Special Education jaupchur@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Rebecca Edmonds Speech and Language rledmond@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Alison Watson Title I (Aide) acwatson@ccpsd.k12.va.us  
Denise Hull Title I/Reading Coach dmhull@ccpsd.k12.va.us   
Showing 27 items